Log in or Create account

Leslie Underwood
NickName:
Leslie Underwood
Sex:
female
Age:
39 y/o
Occupation:
 
from:
Ashbourne, United Kingdom flag
Last logged in:
never
Offline
leo
rate profile
rate: 0.0
votes: 0
Description:
I'm healthy, intelligent, gentle, feminine, understanding, easygoing, hardworking and know how to have fun in life. I have a good sense of humour and optimistic attitude towards life. I like to laugh, even a little fun can make me laugh easily. I always try to make myself happy and bring others warmth and happiness as well. I have a young heart and from looking people always say I'm at 20's. I like travel, dancing, movie, reading, music, cooking, exercise especially tennis and whole lot more. Life is so interesting and exciting though there is sadness sometimes, I'd like to share all with you to make our lives much more beautiful and meaningful. Because you have me, you won't feel that bad when you are in sadness and you'll feel much happier because you have me to share with you when you make any success. I want to set up a real HOME together with someone special, a HOME where we can share our lives, store all our feelings no matter good or bad. A HOME is a place where you feel easy, where you can always find the comfort you need and see some adorable kid(s) playing round. Sure we must work together to build such a home. I'm ready. How about you?

All relationships start from friendship. But only faithful and marriage-minded men reply please. No game players or men who don't want or are not sure about true love and marriage.

He doesn't smoke. He wants to have kid. To love tennis is a plus!


Ideal match description:


Friends:
Hide
Show Polls
Hide